Haldern Pop | Festival | Label | Bar http://haldernpop.com Be true - not better ! Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:03:00 +0000 de-DE hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.3 The Chats (AUS)http://haldernpop.com/band/the-chats-aus/ http://haldernpop.com/band/the-chats-aus/#comments Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:03:00 +0000 http://haldernpop.com/?post_type=cpt_artists&p=41129
trennlinie
TheCHATS700
trennlinie
]]>
http://haldernpop.com/band/the-chats-aus/feed/ 0
Stella Donnelly (AUS)http://haldernpop.com/band/stella-donnelly-aus/ http://haldernpop.com/band/stella-donnelly-aus/#comments Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:59:05 +0000 http://haldernpop.com/?post_type=cpt_artists&p=41124
trennlinie
StellaDonnelly700
trennlinie
]]>
http://haldernpop.com/band/stella-donnelly-aus/feed/ 0
Soap&Skin (AT) with stargazehttp://haldernpop.com/band/soapskin-at-with-stargaze/ http://haldernpop.com/band/soapskin-at-with-stargaze/#comments Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:55:16 +0000 http://haldernpop.com/?post_type=cpt_artists&p=41121
trennlinie
Soap_Skin700
trennlinie
]]>
http://haldernpop.com/band/soapskin-at-with-stargaze/feed/ 0
Rayland Baxter (US)http://haldernpop.com/band/rayland-baxter-us/ http://haldernpop.com/band/rayland-baxter-us/#comments Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:44:56 +0000 http://haldernpop.com/?post_type=cpt_artists&p=41118
trennlinie
RaylandBaxter700
trennlinie
]]>
http://haldernpop.com/band/rayland-baxter-us/feed/ 0
Niels Frevert (DE)http://haldernpop.com/band/niels-frevert-de/ http://haldernpop.com/band/niels-frevert-de/#comments Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:38:52 +0000 http://haldernpop.com/?post_type=cpt_artists&p=41115
trennlinie
nielsfrevert700
trennlinie
]]>
http://haldernpop.com/band/niels-frevert-de/feed/ 0
Maarja Nuut & Ruum (EST)http://haldernpop.com/band/maarja-nuut-ruum-est/ http://haldernpop.com/band/maarja-nuut-ruum-est/#comments Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:30:09 +0000 http://haldernpop.com/?post_type=cpt_artists&p=41112
trennlinie
MaarjaNuut700
trennlinie
]]>
http://haldernpop.com/band/maarja-nuut-ruum-est/feed/ 0
Kirill Richter (RUS)http://haldernpop.com/band/kirill-richter-rus/ http://haldernpop.com/band/kirill-richter-rus/#comments Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:18:03 +0000 http://haldernpop.com/?post_type=cpt_artists&p=41106
trennlinie
KirillRichter700
trennlinie
]]>
http://haldernpop.com/band/kirill-richter-rus/feed/ 0
Keir (GB)http://haldernpop.com/band/keir-gb/ http://haldernpop.com/band/keir-gb/#comments Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:08:29 +0000 http://haldernpop.com/?post_type=cpt_artists&p=41103
trennlinie
keir700
trennlinie
]]>
http://haldernpop.com/band/keir-gb/feed/ 0
Kat Frankie (AUS/DE)http://haldernpop.com/band/kat-frankie-ausde/ http://haldernpop.com/band/kat-frankie-ausde/#comments Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:56:43 +0000 http://haldernpop.com/?post_type=cpt_artists&p=41100
trennlinie
Kat-Frankie700
trennlinie
]]>
http://haldernpop.com/band/kat-frankie-ausde/feed/ 0
Júníus Meyvant (IS)http://haldernpop.com/band/junius-meyvant-is/ http://haldernpop.com/band/junius-meyvant-is/#comments Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:53:37 +0000 http://haldernpop.com/?post_type=cpt_artists&p=41097
trennlinie
JuniusMeyvant700
trennlinie
]]>
http://haldernpop.com/band/junius-meyvant-is/feed/ 0